Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

ISKF Alaska Region

International Shotokan Karate Federation, Alaska Region

2012 ISKF Alaska "Honor Roll"

ISKF National Meritorious Service Award, Alaska Region Recipient

Joseph Foltz

Cheryl Phillips Spirit Award

Bob Allen

Outstanding Instructor

Doug Murray

Outstanding Competitor

Joseph Foltz

Outstanding Junior Competitor

Gavin Starck

Outstanding "Come-Back"

Pat Andrews

Outstanding Contributors

David Horst

Kathy Hocker

Martie Krohn

Mike Tavoliero

Jeff Sponslor

Chris Smith

Yoshi Ogawa

Jim Grady